IN THE COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

115TH CONGRESS, 1ST SESSION

February 2, 2017

RESOLUTION

Offered by Mr. Hensarling

To name Republican members of the Committee to subcommittees of the Committee and for other purposes.

- 1 *Resolved*, that Mr. McHenry shall serve as Vice Chairman of the Committee.
- 2 *Further resolved*, that Republican members of the Committee are named to the
- 3 subcommittees of the Committee as follows:

4 SEC. 1. MEMBERSHIP OF THE SUBCOMMITTEE ON CAPITAL MARKETS, SECURITIES, AND 5 INVESTMENT.

- Mr. Huizenga, Chairman; Mr. Hultgren, Vice Chairman; Mr. King; Mr. McHenry; Mr. Duffy;
 Mr. Stivers; Mrs. Wagner; Mr. Messer; Mr. Poliquin; Mr. Hill; Mr. Emmer; Mr. Mooney; Mr.
 MacArthur; Mr. Davidson; Mr. Budd; and Mr. Hollingsworth.
- 10 SEC. 2. MEMBERSHIP OF THE SUBCOMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS AND CONSUMER 11 CREDIT.
- 12 Mr. Luetkemeyer, Chairman; Mr. Rothfus, Vice Chairman; Mr. Royce; Mr. Lucas; Mr. Posey;
- 13 Mr. Ross; Mr. Pittenger; Mr. Barr; Mr. Tipton; Mr. Williams; Mrs. Love; Mr. Trott; Mr.
- 14 Loudermilk; Mr. Kustoff; and Ms. Tenney.
- 15

16 SEC. 3. MEMBERSHIP OF THE SUBCOMMITTEE ON HOUSING AND INSURANCE.

- 17 Mr. Duffy, Chairman; Mr. Ross, Vice Chairman; Mr. Royce; Mr. Pearce; Mr. Posey; Mr.
- 18 Luetkemeyer; Mr. Stivers; Mr. Hultgren; Mr. Rothfus; Mr. Zeldin; Mr. Trott; Mr. MacArthur;
- and Mr. Budd.
- 20

1 SEC. 4. MEMBERSHIP OF THE SUBCOMMITTEE ON MONETARY POLICY AND TRADE.

- 2 Mr. Barr, Chairman; Mr. Williams, Vice Chairman; Mr. Lucas; Mr. Huizenga; Mr. Pittenger;
- 3 Mrs. Love; Mr. Hill; Mr. Emmer; Mr. Mooney; Mr. Davidson; Ms. Tenney; and Mr.
- 4 Hollingsworth.
- 5

6 SEC. 5. MEMBERSHIP OF THE SUBCOMMITTEE ON TERRORISM AND ILLICIT FINANCE.

7 Mr. Pearce, Chairman; Mr. Pittenger, Vice Chairman; Mr. Rothfus; Mr. Messer; Mr. Tipton; Mr.

8 Williams; Mr. Poliquin; Mrs. Love; Mr. Hill; Mr. Emmer; Mr. Zeldin; Mr. Davidson; Mr. Budd;

9 and Mr. Kustoff.

10

11 SEC. 6. MEMBERSHIP OF THE SUBCOMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND INVESTIGATIONS.

- 12 Mrs. Wagner, Chairman; Mr. Tipton, Vice Chairman; Mr. King; Mr. McHenry; Mr. Ross; Mr.
- 13 Messer; Mr. Zeldin; Mr. Trott; Mr. Loudermilk; Mr. Kustoff; Ms. Tenney; and Mr.
- 14 Hollingsworth.