GOP Leadership

Patrick McHenry (NC-10)

Subcommittee on Digital Assets, Financial Technology and Inclusion
Vice-Chair of the Full Committee

Ann Wagner (MO-02)
Subcommittee on Capital Markets

Andy Barr (KY-06)
Subcommittee on Financial Institutions and Monetary Policy

Bill Huizenga (MI-02)
Chairman, Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations

Blaine Luetkemeyer (MO-03)
Subcommittee on National Security, Illicit Finance, and International Financial Institutions

Warren Davidson (OH-02)
Subcommittee on Housing and Insurance