Hearing entitled “An Overview of the Credit Reporting System”
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 2:00 PM in 2128 Rayburn HOB
Financial Institutions and Consumer Credit

Printed Hearing 113-97

Click here for the Committee Memorandum

Witness List

  • Mr. Stuart Pratt, President and Chief Executive Officer, Consumer Data Industry Association (TTF)
  • Mr. J. Howard Beales, Professor of Strategic Management and Public Policy, George Washington University (TTF)
  • Mr. John A. Ikard, President and Chief Executive Officer, FirstBank Holding Company, on behalf of the American Bankers Association (TTF)
  • Ms. Chi Chi Wu, Staff Attorney, National Consumer Law Center (TTF)

Archived Webcast