Hearing entitled “Restricting North Korea’s Access to Finance”
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 2:00 PM in 2128 Rayburn HOB
Monetary Policy and Trade

Printed Hearing 115-33

Click here for the Committee Memorandum.

Witness List

  • Mr. William Newcomb, Visiting Scholar, U.S.-Korea Institute, School of Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins University (TTF)
  • Mr. Anthony Ruggiero, Senior Fellow, Foundation for Defense of Democracies (TTF)
  • Ms. Elizabeth Rosenberg, Senior Fellow, Center for a New American Security (TTF)
  • Dr. John Park, Director, Korea Working Group, Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs, Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University (TTF)

Archived Webcast