Hearing Entitled: Fostering Financial Innovation: How Agencies Can Leverage Technology to Shape the Future of Financial Services
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 10:00 AM in 2128 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee on Digital Assets, Financial Technology and Inclusion

Click here to view the Committee Memorandum.

Click here to view the LIVESTREAM of this hearing.


  • Ms. Valerie A. Szczepanik, Director of the Strategic Hub for Innovation and Financial Technology (FinHub), Securities and Exchange Commission
  • Ms. Donna Murphy Acting Deputy Comptroller for the Office of Financial Technology and Deputy Comptroller for Compliance Risk Policy, Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
  • Mr. Mark Mulholland Deputy Chief Information Officer for Management, FDIC

  •  Ms. Ann Epstein, Assistant Director of the Office of Competition and Innovation, Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

  • Mr. Charles Vice, Director of Financial Technology and Access, National Credit Union Administration

  • Mr. Michael S. Gibson, Director of Division of Supervision and Regulation, Federal Reserve

Hearing Video