Hearing entitled “H.R. 4624, the Investment Adviser Oversight Act of 2012”
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 10:00 AM in 2128 Rayburn HOB
Full Committee

Printed Hearing 112-132

H.R. 4624, the "‘Investment Adviser Oversight Act of 2012"


  • Mr. Dale Brown, President and Chief Executive Officer, Financial Services Institute (TTF)
  • Mr. Thomas D. Currey, Past President, National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors (TTF)
  • Mr. Chet Helck, Chief Operating Officer, Raymond James Financial Inc., on behalf of the Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association (TTF)
  • Mr. Richard Ketchum, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (TTF)
  • Mr. John Morgan, Securities Commissioner of Texas, on behalf of the North American Securities Administrators Association
  • Mr. David Tittsworth, Executive Director and Executive Vice President, Investment Adviser Association (TTF)

Archived Webcast